Gersol civil engineering Environment Gersol Accomplishement Gersol Accreditations Gersol Contact Gersol Aggregates Sables Collette
 
 
Accueil
  GERSOL CONSTRUCTION INC.
909 Côte Saint-Jean
Saint-Roch-de-Richelieu Quebec J0L 2M0

Jules Collette, jules.collette@gersol.com
President

» Telephone : 450 743-2705
» Fax : 450 743-2920
» E-mail : info@gersol.com


Directions

Exit 126 on Autoroute 30

Zoom in
 
 
     
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Jules Collette
President
450 743-2705 (ext. 226)
jules.collette@gersol.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Julie Collette, B.A.A.
Manager, Business Development
450 743-2705 (ext. 238)
julie.collette@gersol.com
 
     
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Denis Dionne
Superintendent
450 743-2705 (ext. 225)
denis.dionne@gersol.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Tayeb Laddi, Eng.
Appraiser, Project Leader
450 743-2705 (ext. 237)
tladdi@gersol.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Daniel Mercier
Equipment Manager
450 743-2705 (ext. 227)
daniel.mercier@gersol.com
     
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Luce Monast
Accounting
450 743-2705 (ext. 224)
luce.monast@gersol.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Benoit Bourdages
Chargé de projets sénior
450-743-2705 (ext. 228)
bbourdages@gersol.com
 
     
ISO 9001 : 2008
R.B.Q. 8260-2038-27
ISO
 
 
 

     Information Request Form


Given name Surname
Full address (number, street name, city/town, postal code)
Telephone (111 222-3333) Fax (111 222-3333)
E-mail (type in a valide address)
Please reply via :
Mail    Fax   E-mail 

Type de demande:
I would like to obtain additional information on :
 

 
 
     
  COMMITMENT  |  ABOUT US  |  CAREER  |  USEFUL LINKS  |  CONTACT  
 
© Copyright Gersol